Pärlplattemönster

blogga 425

På begäran från andra pysslare kommer här länkar till sidor där man kan hitta mönster till pärlplattor, samt bilder på de mönster jag gjort själv. Pyssla på!

http://fuldesign.se/gratis/gratis_broderi.html
http://www.videogamesprites.net/
http://www.spriters-resource.com/

http://www.spritestitch.com/

blogga 421

Etiketter: ,

21 svar to “Pärlplattemönster”

  1. Sandra Says:

    Så snart mitt lov börjar lär det dyka upp några av den första sorten i göteborg ;>

  2. Amanda Sjöström Says:

    Tack ^^

  3. Kajsa Olsson Says:

    har du inte några fler bilder?

    • 365malmo Says:

      Om du klickar vidare via länkarna så kommer du till fler mönster. Ett annat tips är att söka på korsstygnsmönster. Kolla även in Mina pärlplattor-bloggen, där visar han hur man gör om en bild till rutmönster. Lycka till!

  4. Sven Says:

    Här finns ett gäng pärlmönster från NABBI, http://www.photopearls.se/download-free-patterns.php

  5. online bible Says:

    Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the
    near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  6. trabaja en internet sin invertir Says:

    Hey there superb website! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount
    of work? I have virtually no expertise in coding
    but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway,
    should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I understand this is off subject however I simply wanted to ask.

    Thanks a lot!

  7. seo company new york Says:

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand so much approximately this, like you wrote the e-book in it or
    something. I feel that you simply could do with some p.
    c. to drive the message house a little bit, but
    other than that, that is great blog. A great read.
    I will definitely be back.

  8. Anonym Says:

    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so
    I am going to tell her.

  9. detroitseocompany.org Says:

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to give one thing again and aid others such as you aided me.

  10. Sanna Says:

    Så snyggt!!!!!??!

  11. buy ageless male Says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some
    articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Cheers!

  12. 365 Malmö Sofia Says:

    With blogsites like this it’s easy. To spread it use tags. Good luck!

Kommentera

